Cummings Family Chiropractic Logo

Testimonials

Five stars

"Chris and his team are true professionals. Patient focused and know their stuff."

Maureen Darby 11/14/2018

Five stars

"This place has improved my overall quality of life. The doctor is great and the service is exceptional."

Nesta Hayward 2/17/2018

Five stars

"He explains everything in detail. Makes you a plan, and talks with you about changing postural habits at home. exactly what I've been looking for!"

Jessica Lee Franks 6/22/2017

Five stars

"Love the staff all around! Never felt more welcome."

Sienna Mally Nawaz 2/21/2017

Five stars

"Very personable! Always conversating and making people feel comfortable. Greatly improved my migraines and growing pains when I was younger. Would highly suggest!"

Raven Alexis 12/14/2016

Five stars

"My daughter is being seen by Dr. Cummings for Migraines - since we started the improvement has been amazing! Dr. Cummings is great with my daughter (and the other 3 watching!) and knows how to communicate well with her and make her feel comfortable. We love Dr. Cummings!!"

Sarah Ferin 12/14/2016

Five stars

"Cummings Family Chiropractic is the best in town. Dr Cummings knows exactly how to care for your problem and his staff is the greatest. Highly recommend to all."

Harold Hensel 12/15/2015

Five stars

"I have been going to Cummings Chiro for almost 4 years now. The service I receive every time is top notch. He has helped with back issues, sprained ankles, and other numerous injuries. I have also referred numerous family and friends that have all echoed the same results. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for first time or a new Chiro. Thanks Dr. Cummings"

Joe Carver 2/5/2015

Five stars

"My Wife and I both love Cummings Family Chiropractic. I look forward to our visits for two reasons. 1. What he does actually helps us. 2. It's just a pleasure to go there. Greeted at the door and then the professionalism continues throughout. I would highly recommend Cummings Family Chiropractic."

David Williams 12/15/2014